Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Playlist Tuesday June 12th 2018

King Bones - Party Animals
Fats Domino - Blueberry Hill
TV On The Radio - Happy Idiot
AE Mak - Glow
Glass Animals - Life Itself
Beck - Colors
Kali Uchis - Tyrant (feat. Jorja Smith)
Massive Attack - Teardrop
Hudson Taylor - Feel It Again

Bitch Falcon - Of Heart
Radiohead - Jigsaw Falling Into Place
Marc O'Reilly - Solitary Ease
David Byrne - Strange Overtones
Silent Noise Parade - Fears
Baxter Dury - Prince Of Tears
Bruce Springsteen - Darlington County
Orchid Collective - Otherside
Charlotte Gainsbourg - Deadly Valentine

I'm Your Vinyl - Erase It
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - It's A Beautiful World
Johnny Marr - Walk Into The Sea
Brian Deady - Eloise (Lean Into The Wave)
James - Better Than That
Cave Ghosts - Goodbye
Jonathan Wilson - Over The Midnight
Kevin Nolan - Splinter
James Vincent McMorrow - Breaking Hearts
Noosa - Walk On By

No comments:

Post a Comment