Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Playlist For Tuesday 13.06.17

Kevin Morby - I Have Been To The Mountain
Franco  Fire - Forget
Le Galaxie - Love System (feat. Elaine Mai)
The War On Drugs - Holding On
The Lumineers - Ho Hey
Ocean Colour Scene - Hundred Mile High City
Led Zeppelin - Ramble On
Saint John The Gambler - Victor Jara
Public Service Broadcasting - Progress (feat. Tracyanne Campbell)

Muse - Uprising
Austra - Home
All Tvvins - Alone Together (Feat. James Vincent McMorrow)
Regina Spektor - You've Got Time
Kid Karate - No Way
The Stone Roses - Fools God
Cherry Glazerr - Told You I'd Be With The Guys
KARMS - We Always Lose
Feist - Inside And Out

Hans Zimmer - You're So Cool
Arcade Fire - Everything now
Thin Lizzy - Jailbreak
The Black Keys - Lonely Boy
Ex Hex - Hot and Cold
Aztec Camera - Somewhere In My Heart
No Doubt - Don't Speak
Bjork - Army Of Me
Session Motts - Plundered Past
ABBA - Super Trooper

No comments:

Post a Comment